Jumbo Winter Athletes Earn Conference Sportsmanship Honors in Seven Sports

MEDFORD - Seven members of Tufts University winter sports teams received 2013-14 New England Small College Athletic Conference (NESCAC) All-Sportsmanship Team honors recently.

Jumbos receiving the honor were Men's Basketball's Oliver Cohen, Women's Basketball's Caitlin McClure, Men's Ice Hockey's Tyler Voigt, Men's Squash's Brandon Weiss, Women's Squash's Paget Stanco, Men's Swimming & Diving's Austin Wood and Women's Swimming & Diving's Laura Burns.

A total of 85 student-athletes have been named to the 2014 NESCAC Winter All-Sportsmanship Team. The team is composed of one student-athlete from each institution for each sport that the conference sponsors. Honorees are selected by the players and coaches from their respective teams.

View the full team!